11 W Main Crosby, MN 56441  Local: (218) 546-6089
Customer Reviews
Northwoods Floral & Gifts
Local Crosby, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The gals are very pleasant to work with.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I live out of state and have been using Northwoods for a while now for MN family special occasions and am never disappointed. Nancy and the team go above and beyond to make beautiful arrangements and provide excellent service....case in point with my VERY last minute Father's Day request that they took care of with a smile. Thank you for great work, exceptional service, and a local connection that I can always rely on.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and the employee that delivered the flowers went above and beyond to get the flowers to my Mom on Mother’s Day.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The online ordering process was very easy. My mother in law was surprised with a beautiful floral arrangement. She was very happy and the delivery details were done perfectly. I’ll definitely be ordering again (and my mother in law probably will too)!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much. I so much appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the flowers! Took a picture and sent to me, they were beautiful!!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was very easy to order online. The flowers were delivered with no issues and they were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mom said they are the most beautiful she’s seen. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were delivered on time and were the correct flowers and looked great.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Awesome local business! Great Customer service and my mom always loves their flowers!!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service. Great flowers. Julie & Nancy are the Best!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very nice flowers and good service thank you
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

thanks
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful, friendly staff that are willing to go our of their way to help us get beautiful flowers delivered! Thank you! Donna
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Plant with flower additions looked great.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great customer service, beautiful flowers and plants!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thanks for your attention to detail and the on-time delivery............Kirk Ready
Flower Delivery To Crosby, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Northwoods Floral & Gifts
11 W Main
Crosby, MN. 56441
Local: (218) 546-6089

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt