11 W Main Crosby, MN 56441  Local: (218) 546-6089
Customer Reviews
Northwoods Floral & Gifts
Local Crosby, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

It was great to find such variety to send to my niece who lives in Crosby. She loved the basket!
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mother was delighted with her bouquet of flowers and said it was the best bouquet she has ever received from me. This is the first time that I have used Northwoods floral and gifts. I was very pleased that when I asked for a variety of colors in the bouquet, which was supposed to be mostly yellow that she received what I asked for. Thank you very much and I will be purchasing my bouquet for my mother again next year from you. You could however update your website to display more variety in your bouquets. Kr, Terrie Dalgaard
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I want to give a huge SHOUT OUT to Nancy. I reside out of state and contacted Nancy 3 days prior to Mother's Day to have an arrangement delivered for a retirement congrats and that it could wait until after the holiday. Nancy went above and beyond and was able to deliver the arrangement that same day in a town over 30 miles away. I was so impressed as well as the recipient told me the arrangement was beautiful. What GREAT customer service. I highly recommend Northwoods Floral
Nancy 's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2021, 3:46 pm

You are so welcome!! What a joy for her to be RETIRED!! You were a pleasure to work with.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and smelled great. Balloons and candy was a nice Mother’s Day touch. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I am always very impressed with the arrangements made from Northwoods Floral & Gifts and the service is above the excellence mark. Fantastic business and employees!!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

This place is great!!! I have ordered for family that lives nearby for a few years and they have never let me down! I highly recommend this place!!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful flowers, thanks!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and the assortment of chocolates and other goodies was amazing!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

You have fabulous designers and fresh flowers that I can enjoy for days and days! Not only I; but, our family enjoy working with you. It is always a wonderful and satisfying experience. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I had a fabulous experience with Nancy in her creating a stunning bouquet for my wedding, and all of the accompanying flowers were gorgeous as well! Nancy, and Julie, are wonderful ladies to work with! The flowers definitely exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much, Ladies!!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you. Leslie loved them.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement as always! Northwoods Floral has beautiful, fresh flowers all year long. It was a wonderful birthday surprise. They have the best customer service around!
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered online and the process was super simple and quick. Loved getting to notifications along the way.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The gals are very pleasant to work with.
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I live out of state and have been using Northwoods for a while now for MN family special occasions and am never disappointed. Nancy and the team go above and beyond to make beautiful arrangements and provide excellent service....case in point with my VERY last minute Father's Day request that they took care of with a smile. Thank you for great work, exceptional service, and a local connection that I can always rely on.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful and the employee that delivered the flowers went above and beyond to get the flowers to my Mom on Mother’s Day.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the flowers! Took a picture and sent to me, they were beautiful!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much. I so much appreciate your thoughtfulness.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The online ordering process was very easy. My mother in law was surprised with a beautiful floral arrangement. She was very happy and the delivery details were done perfectly. I’ll definitely be ordering again (and my mother in law probably will too)!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was very easy to order online. The flowers were delivered with no issues and they were beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mom said they are the most beautiful she’s seen. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were delivered on time and were the correct flowers and looked great.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Awesome local business! Great Customer service and my mom always loves their flowers!!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service. Great flowers. Julie & Nancy are the Best!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very nice flowers and good service thank you
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

thanks
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wonderful, friendly staff that are willing to go our of their way to help us get beautiful flowers delivered! Thank you! Donna
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Plant with flower additions looked great.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great customer service, beautiful flowers and plants!
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thanks for your attention to detail and the on-time delivery............Kirk Ready
Flower Delivery To Crosby, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Northwoods Floral & Gifts
11 W Main
Crosby, MN. 56441
Local: (218) 546-6089

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at